

NEWS RELEASE

NCDSB Announces Student Recipients of the Catholic Christian Values & Academic Excellence and Academic Excellence and Leadership Awards June 20, 2024:

The Northeastern Catholic District School Board is proud to announce the recipients of the Catholic Christian Values Awards and the Academic Excellence and Leadership Awards for the 2023-2024 school year.

Elementary Schools	Recipient Catholic Christian Values	Recipient - Academic Excellence and Leadership
Aileen Wright English Catholic School	Katelynn Foley	Michael Bussiere
Bishop Belleau School	Kaith Jardino	Aisshpra Bhardwaj
English Catholic Central School	Audrey Seymour	Marose de Vries
Holy Family School	Isabella Evans	Willow Booth
O'Gorman Intermediate Catholic School	Kathleen Sauer	Audrey Santos
Sacred Heart School	Molly Daley	Molly Daley
St. Anne English Catholic School	Olivia Vierimaa	Martin Marshall
St. Patrick School, Cobalt	Alix MacVeigh	Alix MacVeigh
St. Patrick School, Kapuskasing	Jayden Odai	Aksa Eldho
Secondary Schools	Recipient Catholic Christian Values	Recipient - Academic Excellence and Leadership
O'Gorman High School	Elena Lionello	Benjamin Dunkley
ACCESS	No recipient	Ariona Fitzpatrick

The Northeastern Catholic District School Board would like to congratulate all award recipients.

NCDSB... A place where we all belong!

For more information, please contact: Andrew Marks, Community Relations Officer at (705) 268-7443 ext. 3213